This Week’s Headlines

Hospital tax credit now 100 percent

On July 1, the rural hospital tax credit will increase to 100 percent, resulting in no cost to donors who choose to direct their state…

Read More

Your News & Announcements

Submit your own Photos and Story!

The Claxton Enterprise wants to include your pictures and your story. Send them our way now!

Read More